Faculty and Staff Directory

ALL MEMBERS



CATEGORIES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Select Name
Name Email Phone

Amy Bertramsen

amy.bertramsen@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x304

Barbara Paul

barbara.paul@enmu.edu 575-258-1730

Charlotte Polando

charlotte.polando@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x301

Christi Medders

christi.medders@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x377

Coda Omness

coda.omness@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x315

Cynthia Orozco

cynthia.orozco@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x373

Daniel Waldo

daniel.waldo@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x318

Destini Taylor

destini.taylor@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x302

Devonna James

devonna.james@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x307

Dinah Hamilton

dinah.hamilton@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x385

Dr. Clayton Alred

clayton.alred@enmu.edu 575-257-3006

Halen Anderson

halen.anderson@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x302

Hank Hargis

hank.hargis@enmu.edu 575-258-2120 x403

Heather O'Bryant

heather.obryant@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x323

Jack McCaw

jack.mccaw@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x387

James Pawlak

james.pawlak@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x317

Janet N. Ellis

janet.ellis@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x314

Jim Weinman

jim.weinman@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x366

John Hemphill

john.hemphill@enmu.edu 575-258-1730

John McCullough

john.mccullough@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x386